Fire Department

The Little Falls Fire Department provides service to approximately 14,500 residents in the City of Little Falls, City of Fort Ripley, Little Falls Township, Belle Prairie Township, Green Prairie Township, Pike Creek Township, Ripley Township, and Fort Ripley Township. Our service area covers approximately 212 square miles in Morrison and Crow Wing Counties. We operate out of two stations with a full time Fire Chief and 38 paid on call firefighters. We respond to an average of 150 calls per year. 

Contact Information:

Craig Seelen, Fire Chief

Little Falls Fire Department

314 1st St NE

P O Box 244

Little Falls MN 56345-0244

Telephone: (320) 616-5591