Find it Fast - Search the Site

Your Fire Department

Pictured on the trucks, left to right:
Matt Hurt, Matt Tupper, Billy Holman, Derek Wettstein, Lisa Crowder-Lintner, Christ Fritz, Eli LeMieur, Keith Schumann, Jared Wiherski, Nic Schweisthal, and Dustin Lukasavitz

Pictured front left to right:
Captains Scott Mackissock, Andrew LeBlanc and Jim Benson, Assistant Chief Duane Doble, Chief Craig Seelen, Assistant Chief Tim Tabatt, and Captain Brent Ambuehl

Second Row: Danny Kuchinski, Tom McGinnis, Joe Wiczek, Jeff Stumpf, Bill Strong, Jimmy Olson, Doug Rakow, Caleb Ochoa, Jeremy Santala, Gordy Posterick, Cliff Doucette, Brandon Freudenrich, Jamie Sahr, Mike Stoner, and Eric Hegna

Not pictured:  Captain Bryan Flahave, Kris Ambuehl, Brett Clark, and Sam Crowder

The Little Falls Fire Department provides service to approximately 14,500 residents in the City of Little Falls, City of Fort Ripley, Little Falls Township, Belle Prairie Township, Green Prairie Township, Pike Creek Township, Ripley Township, and Fort Ripley Township.  Our service area covers approximately 212 square miles in Morrison and Crow Wing Counties.  We operate out of two stations with a full time Fire Chief and 36 paid on call firefighters.  We respond to an average of 150 calls per year. 

Contact Information:

Craig Seelen, Fire Chief
Little Falls Fire Department
314 Northeast First Street
P O Box 244
Little Falls  MN 56345-0244

Telephone (320) 616-5591
Fax (320) 616-5417
Email lffire@cityoflittlefalls.com